Ansatte

Zekir Kamburce

Zekir Kamburce

Key Account manager

M: +47 969 17 491 E: zekir@rcontainer.no

Remi K. Holm

Remi K. Holm

Key Account Manager

M: +47 948 20 337 E: remi@rcontainer.no

Diogo Figuereido

Diogo Figuereido

Offshore Manager

M: +47 960 19 227 E: diogo@rcontainer.no

Vergim Jasarovski

Vergim Jasarovski

Key Account manager

M: +47 402 46 484

E: vergim@rcontainer.no

Jonas Walderhaug

Jonas Walderhaug

Key Account manager

M: +47 480 00 402 E: Jonas@rcontainer.no

Ola Ramsøy Nystøyl

Ola Ramsøy Nystøyl

Key Account manager

M: +47 907 11 731 E: ola@rcontainer.no

Jevgeni Gorpinchenko

Jevgeni Gorpinchenko

Prosjektleder

M: +47 458 67 352 E: Jevgeni@rcontainer.no

Muna Samir

Muna Samir

Byggingeniør

M: +47 483 53 621 E: muna@rcontainer.no

Eva Susanne Wolfert

Eva Susanne Wolfert

Prosjekt kordinator

M: +47 975 88 313 E: eva@rcontainer.no

Erik Fredriksen

Erik Fredriksen

CFO

M: +47 952 87 754 E: erik@rcontainer.no

Anette Karlsen

Anette Karlsen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

M: +47 63 80 09 80 E: anette@rcontainer.no

Jelis Kamburce

Jelis Kamburce

Regnskapsmedarbeider

M: +47 63 80 09 80

E: anette@rcontainer.no

Sigurd Johan A. Saure

Sigurd Johan A. Saure

Salgsrepresentant

M: 63 80 09 80 E: salg@rcontainer.no

Richard Anfinsen Sandvik

Richard Anfinsen Sandvik

Grunder

E: richard@rcontainer.no

Senol Kamburce

Senol Kamburce

CEO | Owner

M: +47 481 42 998 E: senol@rcontainer.no

Oddvin Sandvik

Oddvin Sandvik

Member of board


VERKSTED

Bartosz Niemczak

Bartosz Niemczak

Verkstedmedarbeider

Feridoun Rashidi

Feridoun Rashidi

Verkstedmedarbeider

Pawlak Przemuslaw

Pawlak Przemuslaw

Verkstedmedarbeider

Gerardus A. A. Tuitel

Gerardus A. A. Tuitel

Verkstedmedarbeider

Rcontainer

Rcontainer