Ansatte

Richard Sandvik

Richard Sandvik

Business Developer

M: +47 976 19 349

E: richard@rcontainer.no

Senol Kamburce

Senol Kamburce

CEO

M: +47 481 42 998

E: senol@rcontainer.no

 

Zekir Kamburce

Zekir Kamburce

Key Account manager

M: +47 969 17 491

E: zekir@rcontainer.no

Remi K. Holm

Remi K. Holm

Key Account Manager

M: +47 948 20 337

E: remi@rcontainer.no

 

Diogo Figuereido

Diogo Figuereido

Offshore Manager

M: +47 960 19 227

E: diogo@rcontainer.no

Sigurd Johan A. Saure

Sigurd Johan A. Saure

Sales Representative

M: +47 974 79 859

E: sigurd@rcontainer.no

 

Vergim Jasarovski

Vergim Jasarovski

Key Account manager

M: +47 402 46 484

E: vergim@rcontainer.no

Anette Karlsen

Anette Karlsen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

M: +47 481 74 833

E: anette@rcontainer.no


VERKSTED

Bartosz Niemczak

Bartosz Niemczak

Verkstedmedarbeider

Feridoun Rashidi

Feridoun Rashidi

Verkstedmedarbeider

Pawlak Przemuslaw

Pawlak Przemuslaw

Verkstedmedarbeider

Gerardus A. A. Tuitel

Gerardus A. A. Tuitel

Verkstedmedarbeider

Rcontainer

Rcontainer